New answers tagged

0

That should work. If preserving the history is not important, collaborators can just re-clone the repo "fresh" from the new URL. If you want to preserve the history you can use the git remote set-url command from inside a current repository clone. That will switch the remote repository name from the old (deleted) account to the new one.


0

Take a look at https://pkhub.io its a cloud secrets manager that's easy to setup and use, see https://pkhub.io/usecases/environments, for a python example.


Top 50 recent answers are included